hit
counter

Service aux étudiant(e)s pour études en Saskatchewan / Student Services To Study in Saskatchewan

About S.S.S.S.

Student Services to Study in Saskatchewan (S.S.S.S) is a resource offered to Congolese students to study in Saskatchewan, Canada. The company aims to provide secondary and university students with a framework to give them the opportunity to come to Saskatchewan and continue their education in order to obtain the skills and abilities associated with the Canadian labor market, specifically in Saskatchewan.

Link: Support for international students wishing to pursue their studies in Saskatchewan

Link: SSSS or SEES, A RELIABLE AND SECURE PARTNER FOR YOUR APPLICATION TO CANADIAN UNIVERSITIES

I would like to take this opportunity to outline the mission of Student Services To Study in Saskatchewan (S.S.S) / Service aux étudiants(e)s pour études en Saskatchewan (S.E.S). Our organization is mainly dedicated to Congolese students who wish to pursue their studies in this Canadian province.

Registered in Canada, S.E.S./S.S.S. offers a structure to facilitate their admission to schools in Saskatchewan.

The accompaniment we offer allows us to analyze the objectives of each student and to orient them towards specific educational programs. At the same time, we offer colleges and universities the flexibility to properly address their enrolment needs.

Overall, we believe that a good match between the needs of the student, the educational institution and the economic activity allows us to adequately orient the acquisition of the necessary skills for a rapid and adapted integration into the Canadian labour market, particularly in Saskatchewan. The S.E.S./S.S.S. has been working in the field of school admission for Saskatchewan and other provinces in Canada since 2018.

I personally founded S.E.E.S./S.S.S. after studying Care Assistant at NBCC in New Brunswick and training at the Regina Police Academy Citizen's in Regina, Saskatchewan. Our agency is connected to the francophone community through the Assemblée communautaire fransaskoise (ACF). For a century, the ACF has ensured the development of the Fransaskois community and promoted its interests.

After going through the school admission process and the steps related to immigration, I was able to discover the richness of linguistic duality and the many opportunities offered in terms of studies and work in Saskatchewan. Based on this experience, the idea of helping citizens from the Congo and other parts of the world, interested in pursuing their studies in Saskatchewan and eventually settling here by integrating into Canadian values through a safe and professional service, took shape.

Our team includes people in Regina and in the Republic of Congo. We ensure that each candidate can meet the requirements of the educational institutions. We also offer a service to assist in the search for accommodation or rental accommodation. The services offered by the S.E.S./S.S.S. cover all the steps of the admission process: from the submission of the application to an educational institution and the follow-up of the necessary documents to the issuance of the visa at the Canadian Embassy of the country of origin.

In accordance with Canadian law, the S.E.S./S.S.S. does not issue any VISA, nor does it offer any financial assistance. It should also be noted that we never take back files that have already been refused or rejected (i.e. not accepted) after careful and rigorous processing. Similarly, we do not assume the costs of the years of schooling of admitted candidates. Nevertheless, we can assume certain admission procedures after the opening of a file including the fees.

If you want to study in Canada, our agency can help you achieve your goal. In 2018, 245 Congolese students held a valid permit to study in Canada. Will you be among those added to this number? You are guaranteed to be in the hands of an established, reliable, solid and experienced firm to make it happen!

We look forward to assisting you soon,

Ulrich J. Manga, president
Student Services To Study in Saskatchewan (S.E.S.)
Student Services To Study in Saskatchewan (S.S.S).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Why Study Canada?

The quality of education and standard of living in Canada are among the highest in the world. Tuition fees for international students are also lower in Canada than in many other countries such as the United States, Australia and the United Kingdom. Canada is therefore a preferred choice for students pursuing post-secondary education at the college or university level. Coming to Canada for your studies means getting an "American" education in a multicultural and relaxed atmosphere! You will meet welcoming people who are interested in knowing about other cultures.

Why Study in Saskatchewan?

Saskatchewan holds many opportunities for education, stable careers and entrepreneurship. Our economy is growing; we are one of the top economical leaders among the provinces of Canada. With a competitive cost of living in our safe and welcoming communities, the natural beauty of our grasslands, lakes and forests, Saskatchewan provides an excellent quality of life that our international students enjoy while pursuing their education here.

From kindergarten to university, Saskatchewan's school systems provide a well-balanced, solid education that prepares students for success. Universities, colleges and technical institutes offer a wide range of programs from basic professional certification to doctoral degrees. In regards to innovation and research, our province has many state-of-the-art facilities, as well as highly qualified educators that attract students from around the world.

7 Reasons to Study or Immigrate to Canada

Our Services

The process of registering to a post-secondary institution can be stressful. It can be particularly daunting to enrol at a university in a foreign country where the standards and customs are unfamiliar. The placement service offered by the S.S.S.S. helps to simplify this process and provide you with personalized support. Our goal is to support you throughout the entire registration process to a Canadian university, including (please note our service conditions*):
  • Individualized help in choosing a partner institution to achieve your educational objectives;
  • Personalized advice to determine your academic goals
  • Support in planning before you arrive to explore your best options
  • Assistance with the process of registration and acceptance;
  • Timely responses to your requests;
  • Help with finding your accommodations;
  • Guaranteed admission to a partner institution - provided you meet the entry requirements;
  • The issuance of the documents needed to obtain your student visa.

College Mathieu

Educationanal Institutions in Saskatchewan

La Conseil des écoles fransaskoises (CÉF) manages 14 schools, 12 of which are high schools located in Fransaskois communities and in the two largest cities in Saskatchewan. All of these schools would benefit from additional students, increasing their financial means and improving their programs.

La Cité Universitaire Francophone is the French university within the University of Regina. Regina is the capital city of the province. La Cité offers both undergraduate and graduate programs.
  • The undergraduate programs are as follows:
    • Bachelor of Arts in French and Francophone Intercultural Studies (BA)
    • Certificate in French as a second language
    • Bachelor of Science in Nursing (SCBScN)
    • Beginner level: Minor in French as a second language
    • Intermediate / Advanced Level: Minor in French and Francophone Intercultural Studies
  • The graduate programs are:
    • Master of Arts in French Studies (MA)
    • Master of French Education (MEd)

The Bachelor of Education (le BAC) is the Department of Francophone Education at the University of Regina and prepares graduates for a career in a variety of fields and a myriad of jobs:
  • Teacher
  • Curriculum Developer
  • Culture and Heritage Consultant
  • Educational Consultant
  • Foreign Services Agent
  • Government Services Coordinator
  • Journalist / Editor
  • Parks and Recreation Agent
  • School Administrator
  • Tourguide
  • Public Relations / Communications

The Department of Language, Literature and Cultural Studies (LLCS) is a department of French at the University of Saskatchewan located in Saskatoon, the largest city in the province. This department offers the following programs:
  • Bachelor of Arts in French (BA) 3 years
  • Bachelor of Arts in French (BA) 4 years
  • Bachelor of Arts Honour in French (BA)
  • Bachelor of Arts double honour in French (BA)
  • Minor in French

Collège Mathieu is a French-language postsecondary institution recognized for the excellence of its programs and services in Saskatchewan. Its goal is to contribute to the cultural and linguistic identity of the Fransaskois and prioritizes the development of Francophones and Francophiles through post-secondary training and continuing education in French. Collège Mathieu offers both credit and non-credit courses.

French Immersion schools allow the public to enrol and learn French as a second language. The province has 40 French immersion elementary schools and 20 high schools.

Polytechnic institutions provide students with a hands-on learning experience. This type of education focuses on the knowledge and skills specifically needed for our job market and necessary for the success of business and industry. Saskatchewan Polytechnic is a member of Polytechnics Canada.

Job Opportunities

In Saskatchewan, although French is a minority language, jobs requiring communication skills in French and English are growing steadily. Bilingual jobs are found in public sectors such as government services (federal, provincial, and municipal); provincial associations; hospital services; tourism services and educational services.

Note that even though students will study in French, they will be in a predominantly Englishspeaking environment, and will learn English simultaneously. There are a number of jobs that these students will be able to access once they have completed their education. Most of these jobs are in English, but there is a significant number of bilingual and French jobs as well.

Job Opportunities Image

Contact us today!

Fill out the form below and one of our representatives will be happy to help you.

7-2731 9th Ave, Regina, SK S4T 6T9 • Tel: (306) 807-4571 • Canadastudents.services@outlook.com

hit
counter

Service aux étudiant(e)s pour études en Saskatchewan / Student Services To Study in Saskatchewan

Sommaire de l’entreprise

Le Service aux étudiant(e)s pour études en Saskatchewan (S.E.E.S) s’adresse aux élèves congolais désirant poursuivre leurs études dans cette province canadienne. Enregistrée au Canada, le S.S.S.S. offrira une structure pour faciliter les démarches d’admission des élèves congolais dans les établissements scolaires de la Saskatchewan. L’accompagnement permettra d’analyser les objectifs de chacun et de les diriger au sein de programmes d’enseignement spécifiques leur permettant  d'obtenir les compétences pour une intégration au marché du travail canadien, particulièrement pour celui de la Saskatchewan.

Mission

Qu’il me soit permis, par la présente, d’exposer sommairement la mission du Service aux étudiant(e)s pour études en Saskatchewan (S.E.E.S) /Student Services To Study in Saskatchewan (S.S.S.S). Notre organisme s’adresse principalement aux élèves congolais(e)s qui désirent poursuivre leurs études dans cette province canadienne.

Enregistré au Canada, le S.E.E.S./S.S.S.S offre une structure pour faciliter leurs démarches d’admission dans les établissements scolaires de la Saskatchewan.

L’accompagnement que nous leur offrons permet d’analyser les objectifs de chacun(e) et de les orienter vers des programmes spécifiques d’enseignement. Parallèlement, nous offrons aux collèges et universités la souplesse de répondre correctement à leurs besoins d’effectifs scolaires.

Globalement, nous croyons qu’un bon arrimage entre le besoin de l’élève, de la maison d’enseignement et de l’activité économique permet d’orienter adéquatement l’acquisition des compétences nécessaires pour une intégration rapide et adaptée au marché du travail canadien, particulièrement pour celui de la Saskatchewan. Le S.E.E.S./S.S.S.S œuvre dans le domaine de l’admission scolaire pour la Saskatchewan et les autres provinces du Canada depuis 2018.

J’ai personnellement fondé le S.E.E.S./S.S.S.S après avoir fait des études en « Care Assistant » à CCNB au New Brunswick et suivi une formation au Regina Police Academy Citizen’s à Regina en Saskatchewan. Notre agence est en lien avec la communauté francophone via l’Assemblée communautaire fransaskoise (ACF). Depuis un siècle, l'ACF assure le développement de la communauté fransaskoise et promeut ses intérêts.

Après avoir vécu le processus d’admission scolaire et les étapes liées à l’immigration, j’ai pu découvrir la richesse de la dualité linguistique et les nombreuses possibilités offertes au plan des études et du travail en Saskatchewan. Fort de cette expérience, l’idée d’aider les citoyens du Congo et d’autres régions du monde, intéressés à poursuivre leurs études en Saskatchewan et éventuellement à s’y établir en s’intégrant aux valeurs canadiennes par le biais d’un service sûr et professionnel, prenait forme.

Notre équipe compte des personnes présentes à Regina et en République du Congo. Nous nous assurons que chaque candidat(e) puisse répondre anux exigences des maisons d’enseignement. Nous offrons aussi un service pour accompagner les recherches en hébergement ou location d’un logement. Les services offerts par le S.E.E.S./S.S.S.S couvrent toutes les étapes du processus d’admission : du dépôt de la demande à une institution scolaire et du suivi des documents nécessaires à cette demande jusqu’à l'émission du visa à l’Ambassade du Canada du pays d’origine.

Conformément aux lois canadiennes, le S.E.E.S./S.S.S.S n’émet aucun VISA, et n’offre aucune aide financière. Précisons aussi que nous ne reprenons jamais les dossiers ayant déjà fait l’objet d’un refus ou d’un rejet (c’est-à-dire non acceptés) après un traitement minutieux et rigoureux. De même, nous n'assumons pas les frais des années de scolarité des candidat(e)s admis(e). Néanmoins, nous pouvons assumer certaines démarches d’admission après l’ouverture d’un dossier incluant les frais.

Vous voulez étudier au Canada? Notre agence vous aide à concrétiser votre objectif. En 2018, 245 étudiant(e)s congolais(e)s détenaient un permis valide pour étudier au Canada. Serez-vous parmi celles et ceux qui s’ajoutent à ce nombre? Vous avez la garantie d’être entre les mains d’une firme établie, fiable, solide et expérimentée pour y parvenir!

Au plaisir de pouvoir vous assister prochainement,

Ulrich J. Manga, prés.
Service aux étudiant(e)s pour études en Saskatchewan (S.E.E.S)
Student Services To Study in Saskatchewan (S.S.S.S).

Pourquoi étudier au Canada?

La qualité de l’éducation et le niveau de vie au Canada sont parmi les plus élevés au monde. En plus, les frais de scolarité pour les étudiants internationaux sont moins élevés au Canada que dans de nombreux autres pays comme les États-Unis, l’Australie et le Royaume-Uni. Pour ces raisons, venir étudier au Canada est le choix préféré des étudiants qui poursuivent des études post-secondaires au niveau collégial ou universitaire. En venant étudier au Canada, c’est bénéficier d'une éducation « à l'Américaine » dans une atmosphère multiculturelle et détendue! Vous ferez la connaissance de gens accueillants et désireux de connaître d’autres cultures.

L’éducation en Saskatchewan

La Saskatchewan offre de nombreuses possibilités en matière d’études, de choix de carrières et d’entrepreneuriat. Avec une économie en pleine croissance, la Saskatchewan fait partie des provinces riches en ressources naturelles. On y retrouve le meilleur taux de croissance de la productivité du travail et le plus bas taux d’inflation au Canada. Au plan géographique, la Saskatchewan, située dans les Prairies canadiennes, offre des paysages de grands espaces naturels avec ses champs de culture céréalière, ses lacs et ses forêts et des villes à dimension humaine, sécuritaires et accueillantes. Bref, un environnement idyllique et une qualité de vie exceptionnelle pour celles et ceux qui viennent y étudier.

En Saskatchewan, on jouit d’un système d’éducation de très haute qualité à un coût abordable. De la maternelle jusqu’au niveau universitaire, le système scolaire propose une formation solide et équilibrée qui prépare les élèves à la réussite. Nos universités, collèges et écoles techniques offrent une large sélection de cours et de diplômes allant de la reconnaissance professionnelle au doctorat. La Saskatchewan accueille chaque année de nombreux étrangers désirant y poursuivre leurs études. Ce n’est pas étonnant lorsqu’on constate qu’en matière d’innovation et de recherche, le réseau d’éducation dispose de nombreuses installations à la fine pointe de la technologie, ainsi que des enseignants et formateurs de haut niveau. On y vient donc de tous les horizons pour y étudier et travailler.

7 raisons pour étudier ou immigrer au Canada

Nos services

Le Service aux étudiant(e)s pour études en Saskatchewan (S.E.E.S / S.S.S.S.) est un organisme ayant pour mission d’offrir l’accompagnement pour faciliter les inscriptions des étudiant(e)s congolais(e)s dans les universités, collèges universitaires et institutions post-secondaires de la Saskatchewan au Canada.

L’inscription dans un établissement d'enseignement supérieur est une étape généralement stressante. Cela se complique particulièrement lorsque l’on veut s’inscrire à l'université dans un pays étranger dont les normes et les coutumes ne vous sont pas familières. Notre but est de vous appuyer tout au long du processus d'inscription dans une école ou université canadienne, y compris (veuillez noter les conditions* à nos services) :

  • Une aide personnalisée pour choisir l'établissement partenaire afin d'atteindre vos objectifs d'études;
  • Des conseils personnalisés pour déterminer vos objectifs académiques
  • Un soutien avant l'arrivée afin de mieux choisir parmi les options de réservations;
  • Une aide dans le processus d'inscription et d'acceptation;
  • Le suivi de votre demande afin de vous fournir une réponse rapide;
  • Un accompagnement dans le choix de l'hébergement;
  • Une admission garantie dans un établissement partenaire –si vous remplissez les conditions d'entrée;
  • La délivrance des documents dont vous aurez besoin pour l’obtention de votre visa étudiant.

College Mathieu

Institutions pédagogiques en Saskatchewan

Le Conseil des écoles fransaskoises (CÉF) gère 14 écoles, dont douze sont des écoles secondaires établies dans les principaux centres de la communauté fransaskoise et dans les deux plus grandes villes en Saskatchewan. Tous ces écoles profiteraient d'inscriptions additionnelles financièrement et au niveau de la programmation.

La Cité universitaire francophone est le département de français à l'Université de Regina. Regina est la capitale de la province. La CITE offre des programmes au premier et deuxième cycle.
  • Les programmes du premier cycle sont :
    • Baccalauréat ès arts en études francophones et interculturelles (BA)
    • Certificat en français langue seconde
    • Baccalauréat en sciences infirmières (SCBScN)
    • Niveau débutant : Mineure en français langue seconde
    • Niveau intermédiaire/avancé : Mineure en études francophones et interculturelles
  • Les programmes du deuxième cycles sont :
    • Maitrise ès arts en études française (MA)
    • Maitrise es éducation française (MEd)

Le Baccalauréat en éducation (le BAC) est le département d'éducation francophone à l’Université de Regina et prépare ses gradués à une carrière dans divers domaines et une myriade d’emplois :
  • Enseignant
  • Préparateur de programmes d’études
  • Agent de culture et patrimoine
  • Conseiller pédagogique
  • Agent de service extérieur
  • Coordinateur de services gouvernementaux
  • Journaliste/rédacteur
  • Agent de services des parcs
  • Administrateur scolaire
  • Guide touristique
  • Agent aux relations publiques/communications

Le Département de langues, littératures et études culturelles (LLCS) est un département de français de l'Université de la Saskatchewan située à Saskatoon, la plus grande ville de la province. Ce département offre les programmes suivants :
  • Baccalauréat ès arts en français (BA) 3 ans
  • Baccalauréat ès arts en français (BA) 4 ans
  • Baccalauréat ès arts honneur en français (BA)
  • Baccalauréat ès arts double honneur en français (BA)
  • Mineur en français

Le Collège Mathieu est un établissement postsecondaire de langue française reconnu pur l’excellence de ses programmes et services en Saskatchewan. Son but est de Contribuer à la construction identitaire, culturelle et linguistique fransaskoise et favoriser le développement des francophones et des francophiles par l’éducation et la formation postsecondaire collégiale et la formation continue en français. Le Collège Mathieu offre des cours crédités et non crédités.

Les écoles d'immersion offrent l'apprentissage du français langue seconde, à la population générale de la province. Il a 40 écoles élémentaires et 20 écoles secondaires en province.

Les établissements Polytechniques donnent aux apprenants des possibilités d’apprentissage pratique en leur apportant les connaissances et compétences, recherchées sur le marché du travail, nécessaires au commerce et à l’industrie pour se développer. Le Saskatchewan Polytechnic est membre de Polytechnics Canada.

Possibilités d’emploi

En Saskatchewan, malgré que le français soit une langue minoritaire, les emplois ayant besoin des compétences linguistiques en français et anglais connaissent une croissance régulière. On trouve des emplois bilingues dans les secteurs publics tels que les services gouvernementaux (fédéral, provincial, et municipal); les associations provinciales; les services hospitaliers; les services touristiques et les services en éducation.

Il ne faut pas oublier que, même si ces étudiants viennent étudier en français, le fait qu'ils se trouveront dans un milieu majoritairement anglophone, ils apprendront l'anglais simultanément. Il y a aussi un nombre d’emplois que ces étudiants pourront accéder une fois qu'ils auront terminé leur éducation. La plupart de ces emplois sont unilingues anglais, mais il y a un nombre important d'emplois bilingue et unilingue français.

Job Opportunities Image

Contactez-nous aujourd'hui!

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et un de nos représentants se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

7-2731, 9e Ave, Regina (SK) S4T 6T9 • Tel: (306) 807-4571 • Canadastudents.services@outlook.com